So, you say you don’t believe the youth of today is much worse than the youth of twenty years ago? Thirty? Forty?  How about fifty years ago?  You don’t believe people are much ruder, much stupider, much less responsible, much more violent and dangerous than in the past?

Take a look at this:

http://shine.yahoo.com/work-money/flash-mob-robbers-steal-3-000-chicago-store-201300319.html

I am 64 years old, and I have seen American society, American citizens, American youth all sink into depravity farther and farther year after year, generation after generation.

Who is to blame?  Parents?  Society?  The values society embraces?  Or the values society abhors?

Satan?  Homosexuals?  The failure of Christians to do God’s bidding? “Go tell the world.  Bring them unto Christ.”  Okay, fine.  So the Missionaries go tell the world, but–while they are saving the world, they are ignoring their own country.  So, teenagers, and even children younger, all become more delinquent, more violent, more rude, and more ignorant then any other time in the history of the United States.

I have seen it, people.  You can sit there and “poo poo” this all you want, but if you are not as old as I am, if you were born after 1960, maybe after 1970, then you haven’t seen what I’ve seen.  You haven’t seen this country skipping down the rocky road to Hell.  You might even be part of the reason it IS on the way to Hell.  Barack Obama might even be the Anti-Christ or one of Satan’s angels.  Obama sure wants to destroy this nation.

And the continued depravity of our youth each generation helps in destroying it even more.

I hope God decides to take me before the cataclysmic event, the Apocalypse that I deeply fear is just over the horizon.  America had its greatness at one time.  My parents were blessed to see it and live through it.  I wish I had been that blessed.

All I see now ahead, in the future, is America on the road to Hell.  With homosexuals/transvestites and “gays” dancing in the streets.

God have mercy on us all.

